## NATIONAL ACADEMY OF MEDICINE 2024-2025 Council\* (€), 20 24-J60, 20 25)

Ø

VICTOR J. DZAU, M.D. (CHAIR) Pel NEAGONE Term Ends: 2026

Elena Fuentes-Afflick, M.D., M.P.H. Honge Casione

Term Ends: 2026

CAR4 (D) 72(E)-13(L) J JO TC 0 T 1004 - 0 0 104 0999 995 (R) T F0 0 99.994 995 (H0) T J04 - 0 0 104 24.44 4995 (h) T F0 0 92 72 4995 (h) T j0.05 T C 0.05 T 1004 - 0 0 104 299 995 (H0).

KELSEY C. MARTIN, M.D., PH.D. Dį́b SiefrieAieRea I**U**(SFARI) 6676 NECE Signiti Term Ends: 2026 LINDA A. MCCAULEY, PH.D. Da NHHGMMGNig Eødija Term Ends: 2027 JUANITA L. MERCHANT, M.D., PH.D. Chediage Ηbby UKAAACKAMA Term Ends: 2025 BERNICE A. PESCOSOLIDO, PH.D. D**BP665b**3 läÜja Term Ends: 2027

CHARLES